Kadu

forum użytkowników Kadu
Teraz jest 20 maja 2019 17:23

Strefa czasowa: UTC + 1




Utwórz nowy wątek Odpowiedz w wątku  [ Posty: 7 ] 
Autor Wiadomość
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 08:29 
Offline

Dołączył(a): 16 lut 2005 08:22
Posty: 1
I installed kadu from source on fedora core 3
the program is working but every time I start it I get an error : "You don't have a config file"
when I try to get a new UIN it does not work
I fill out the info and a bar appears and disapears quickly

it looks like a server is down
does this app run on windoze currentlly?
any ideas
I need this for my girlfrien who happens to be Polish

thx


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
 Tytuł:
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 08:39 
Offline
Avatar użytkownika

Dołączył(a): 01 lis 2003 21:24
Posty: 777
yuo can install a new wesion of kadu 0.4
does this app run on windoze currentlly?
no. it is not work in windows
yoy can feed kadu dokuments on kadu.net
it is in English end in Polish


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
 Tytuł:
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 11:11 
Offline
moderator
Avatar użytkownika

Dołączył(a): 01 gru 2002 20:11
Posty: 3735
Lokalizacja: Kraków
System: Linux
metamp, Kadu is Linux/*BSD only. It isn't working under Windows and it isn't going to do so.

Solution for your problem is to install newest sources (from cvs or daily snapshots), becouse GG protocol has been changed a little since 0.3.9 Kadu version.

I move this topic to "English folks" forum.

P.S. Polish girls are best ones! :wink:

_________________
Googie [ http://sqlitestudio.pl | http://solidnaksiegowa.com ]


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
 Tytuł:
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 11:15 
Offline
Avatar użytkownika

Dołączył(a): 18 lis 2004 11:20
Posty: 339
Lokalizacja: /dev/Kłodzko
Googie napisał(a):
P.S. Polish girls are best ones! :wink:
That`s right :wink:


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 11:47 
Offline
moderator
Avatar użytkownika

Dołączył(a): 12 lip 2003 07:10
Posty: 2286
Lokalizacja: Zabrze
metamp napisał(a):
when I try to get a new UIN it does not work
I fill out the info and a bar appears and disapears quickly

Is it happening permanently? GG servers are famous for their downtime, so you should try registering at different time. If the proplem persists, check your permissions to directory ~/.gg.
As Googie mentioned before, you should install new soruces form the the daily snapshot.


BTW, Karolina: have you ever considered an idea to write only in English? You make much less typos :wink:


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
 Tytuł:
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 12:26 
Offline
developer

Dołączył(a): 15 maja 2004 12:08
Posty: 5863
Lokalizacja: Katowice
System: Linux
karolina napisał(a):
yoy can feed kadu dokuments on kadu.net
it is in English end in Polish

you must feed them - they're always hungry ;)

metamp: if you still have problems with creating account write a private message to me and i'll create an account for you.


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
 Tytuł:
PostNapisane: 16 lut 2005 22:36 
Offline
developer

Dołączył(a): 15 maja 2004 12:08
Posty: 5863
Lokalizacja: Katowice
System: Linux
there's ability to register your gadu-gadu account via internet browser. just type this url:
http://web.gadu-gadu.pl/reg.html
and fill the fields. in 1. enter your password (two times) and in 2. your e-mail address. after that press Rejestruj button and you'll se your new gadu-gadu identifier.
next put it in kadu configuration (press F2 key) (first in Ogólne tab change language from Polski to English or any other language you know), restart kadu and set your identifier and password.


Góra
 Zobacz profil  
 
Wyświetl posty nie starsze niż:  Sortuj wg  
Utwórz nowy wątek Odpowiedz w wątku  [ Posty: 7 ] 

Strefa czasowa: UTC + 1


Kto przegląda forum

Użytkownicy przeglądający ten dział: Brak zidentyfikowanych użytkowników i 1 gość


Nie możesz rozpoczynać nowych wątków
Nie możesz odpowiadać w wątkach
Nie możesz edytować swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz dodawać załączników

Szukaj:
Skocz do:  
cron
POWERED_BY
Przyjazne użytkownikom polskie wsparcie phpBB3 - phpBB3.PL